Just looking through my log files and came across this site :
http://www .dit-inc.us/disclaimer.php
Dear Webmaster:
If you followed referrer in your web log and found this link, please
be ensured that we are not trying to mirror your site.
We are running an intelligent caching proxy network DynaWeb to help
Interent users in China to get around Internet censorship in China. We
try to block usage beyond this purpose. However, there are always few
visits we missed.
If those visits to your websites through our network casue any further
concern, please feel free to email to contact @dit-inc.us and we will
be happy to make sure that your site can't be visited through our
network.
You can find more links about our DynaWeb projects from here:
http://www. dit-inc.us/news.php
Sorry for any confusion this may caused.
I wonder how long this will last before it gets closed/blocked.
plh
Paul
--
----== Posted via Newsfeeds.Com - Unlimited-Unrestricted-Secure Usenet News==----
http://www.newsfeeds.com The #1 Newsgroup Service in the World! 120,000+ Newsgroups
----= East and West-Coast Server Farms - Total Privacy via Encryption =----